Faculty and Staff

Bernard & Alice Selevan Religious School Faculty and Staff

Lois Tompkins – ltompkins@basrs.org                                                                                         Principal, Bernard & Alice Selevan Religious School 

Jennifer Carson – Assistant Principal  (jcarson@basrs.org)

Alec Tompkins –  Technology Specialist (atompkins@basrs.org)

Kindergarten – Kitah Gan – Jacklyn Kallman (jkallman@basrs.org)

First Grade – Kitah Alef – Hanna Bendit  (hbendit@basrs.org)

Judaism through the Arts (2nd – 5th Grades)

Literature – Audrey Goldberg  (agoldberg@basrs.org)

Technology – Melissa Kallman  (mkallman@basrs.org)

Arts & Crafts – Amit Homsky – grades 2 & 3  (ahomsky@basrs.org)                                                                                Amit Kiel – grades 4 & 5  (akiel@basrs.org)                                                                                                  Hannah Lee – grade 5 (clee@basrs.org)

 

Hebrew (2nd – 5th Grade)

2nd Grade/Kitah Bet – Adva Kiel (akiel@basrs.org) & Hannah Lee (clee@basrs.org)

3rd Grade/Kitah Gimmel – Amit Homsky (ahomsky@basrs.org)

4th Grade/Kitah Dalet – Audrey Goldberg (agoldberg@basrs.org)

5th Grade/Kitah Hey – Dana Vanwinkle (dvanwinkle@basrs.org)                                                                                                   Moshe Benkandil (mbenkandil@basrs.org)

6th Grade/Kitah Vav

Judaics –  David Schmerer (dschmerer@basrs.org)

Hebrew –  Marty Goldmintz  (mgoldmintz@basrs.org)

7th Grade/Kitah Zayin

Judaics – Jacklyn Kallman  (jkallman@basrs.org)

Hebrew/Iyun T’fillah –  Marty Goldmintz  (mgoldmintz@basrs.org)